Learning & Teaching

Learning and Teaching 2019-20


Miss Emma Twycross (Chair)

Mrs Clare Allen

Miss Melanie Bailey

Mrs Jennifer Bayley

Mrs Helen Hilton

Mother Mel Parkin

Mrs L Chambers


Attendance at Learning and Teaching Committee Meetings:


Governor Meetings attended Out of a possible
Ms Emma Twycross, Chair of Committee 4 4
Ms M Bailey 1 2
Mrs H Hilton 4 4
Mrs Jennifer Bayley 3 4
Mother M Parkin 3 4
Mrs S Taylor 0 2



Terms of Reference: