Leadership Committee 2020-21 & 2021-22


Mrs Clare Allen (Chair of Governors)

Mrs Helen Hilton (Head Teacher) 

Mrs Holly Hamilton (Chair of Finance & Resources Committee)

Miss Emma Twycross (Chair of Learning & Teaching Committee) 


Please note that the Leadership committee was dissolved as of 1st April 22 when Little Gonerby Academy joined the Infinity Academies Trust.  All leadership matters are now covered by the full governing board.


Attendance at Leadership Committee Meetings:


GovernorMeetings attendedOut of a possible
Mrs C Allen, Chair of Governors33
Mrs H Hilton, Chair of Audit, Risk & Resources Committee33
Ms E Twycross, Chair of Learning & Teaching Committee33
Mrs H Hilton, Head Teacher33


Terms of Reference