School Governance

   Governance at Little Gonerby  

Click on the areas below to find out more about our Members and Governing Body.
Picture 1 Clare Allen - Chair of the Governors
Picture 2 Father Stuart Cradduck - Ex-Officio Governor
Picture 3 Emma Twycross - Academy Governor
Picture 4 Helen Hilton - Ex-Officio Governor
Picture 5 Holly Hamilton - Academy Governor